Never Letting Go: Carnivale Chronicles by Sheryl Lister

Click here to hear Sheryl Lister discuss her body of work writing Romance novels for more than 10 years and to hear an audio preview from her latest books.

If you can’t hear the authors reading, update your Adobe Flash Player, go here. Do not install McAfee Security Scan Plus. Don’t forget to share with friends!

Explore Books on the Seducing the Pen tour with author Sheryl Lister

Explore Books by Sheryl Lister


Sheryl’s Latest Book Releases:

* Never Letting Go: Carnivale Chronicles by Sheryl Lister

* Love’s Sweet Kiss by Sheryl Lister(Book 1- Sassy Seasoned Sisters Series)

* Her Passionate Promise: A Novella by Sheryl Lister (Women of Park Manor Series)

* Embracing Ever After by Sheryl Lister (Book 1 – Once Upon A Baby Series)

About the Author
Sheryl Lister
has enjoyed reading and writing for as long as she can remember. After putting writing on the back burner for several years, she became serious about her craft in 2009. She writes contemporary and inspirational romance and romantic suspense. When she’s not reading, writing or playing chauffeur, Sheryl can be found on a date with her husband or in the kitchen creating appetizers and bite-sized desserts. Sheryl resides in California and is a wife, mother of three and pediatric occupational therapist.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.